巨石盃


1 月 6 日 - 31 日

在此宣布一月份的全球比賽:巨石盃!

2019 賽季從 1 月 6 日 開始!本季第一個月度比賽為 巨石盃 ,其命名靈感來自精靈寶可夢TM 系列中第一個關東地區道館。以下有些資訊你需要知道:

什麼是巨石盃?

每個月 Silph Arena 皆會舉辦為期整月的『主題賽事』,這是為全球成千上萬的訓練家特別設計的競賽挑戰,藉此機會證明自己才是王者。Silph Arena 將打造出最大的 Pokemon GOTM 世界排名賽。

在主題賽事期間 ( 1 月 6 日至 1 月 31 日),遍布全球各地的 Silph League 社群 將使用 Silph.gg 這個免費提供的平台工具來主持與記錄比賽成績。在各地方性比賽中的勝負都會影響到您於本地與全球排行榜上的排名,甚至關係到您是否能受邀參加區域賽事,以及 2019 年度 GO Fest & Safari Zone 活動期間同時舉辦的世界錦標賽!

巨石盃 (Boulder Cup) 賽事規程

巨石盃有一些 (為了增加趣味與挑戰而設計的) 特殊規定,與 Pokemon GO 遊戲內的 PvP 對戰機制採取不同標準:

  • 參賽者將帶來由 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍(在比賽開始前完成登錄)。賽事當中的所有對戰都必須由這 6 隻寶可夢來選取。
  • 只有 1,500 CP 以下的寶可夢被允許在主題賽事出場對戰
  • 出場對戰寶可夢的屬性必須至少包含:岩石、地面、格鬥或鋼
  • 所有其他細節均將遵循Arena 規程

如何參加比賽

隨著 2019 賽季開始,社群主揪可自 1 月 6 日安排本月份的主題賽事 - 玩家排名也會同步展開。您可以利用 Silph League 社群地圖 找尋本地社群,並且問問看他們是否準備安排 Boulder Cup 主題賽事!

問答集

社群主揪提問:

我要如何為自己的社群舉辦巨石盃主題賽事?

從 1 月 6 日開始,社群主揪即可使用已取得授權的帳號登入 Silph.gg,利用管理頁面創建主題賽事,接著就可以將賽事邀請 (RSVP) 頁面的網址分享出去。在比賽當天,請使用 報到代碼 來確認登記參賽的玩家們。有關在 Silph.gg 上設置賽事的指南,請點擊此處

我要如何取得授權並利用 Silph.gg 舉辦賽事?

所有 Silph League Discord 社群管理者只須下達指令給 @SilphRoad bot,即可將自己增加到賽事管理者群組:

  • 請在 Discord 群組子頻道 #silph-league 輸入指令 @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000。(您可能需要登出後再重新登入 Silph.gg 以便讓設定生效!)

Telegram 頻道及群組管理員將在 Silph.gg 自動獲得授權。

我可以在一月份期間為自己的社群舉辦多場巨石盃主題賽事嗎?

可以。然而,每個參賽者僅能選擇一場賽事作為積分加權(10倍)。

必須安排在特定日期舉辦月度主題賽事嗎?

您的社群可以在2019年1月6日到1月31日之間挑選任何日期舉辦巨石盃主題賽事。賽事登錄網頁將避免您在無效的日期或時間安排主題賽事-只要您能夠在 Silph.gg 上創建賽事,自然會知道日期的有效性。

我是臉書社團(或其他平台,如 Slack, Line 等)的社群管理員。要如何為自己的社群舉辦巨石盃主題賽事?

Arena 團隊正在迅速展開工作,以便非使用 Discord/Telegram 的社群也能主持盟盃賽事。請繼續關注這裡所發布新訊!

玩家提問:

我要如何參加所在社群舉辦的巨石盃主題賽事?

隨著 2019 賽季開始,社群主揪可自 1 月 6 日安排本月份的主題賽事 - 玩家排名也會同步展開。您可以利用 Silph League 社群地圖 找尋本地社群,並且問問看他們是否準備安排 Boulder Cup 主題賽事!

每月主題賽事對我的玩家排名有多重要?

相當重要。Arena 主要的排名均將取決於玩家在全球性、標準化的聯賽賽事表現。(聯賽能讓 Arena 在相同的監督競賽情境下對每位玩家進行觀察)

為什麼巨石盃(以及所有非主題賽事)都安排在超級聯盟中進行?

超級聯盟(最大1,500 CP)提供一個能夠充分發揮玩家創意的多元競爭環境。同時允許更多的休閒玩家參加比賽聚會,無須擔心完全無法挑戰40級訓練家的傳說的寶可夢。超級聯盟也標誌著一個不會由〝飛人〞獨佔優勢的新局。

從哪裡可以了解更多關於全球玩家排名的資訊?

更多的資源即將提供-與此同時,您可以繼續閱讀: 關於2019賽季 »

©2019 The Silph Road | 版權所有 All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, The Silph Road 與 Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo 並無聯繫或合作關係。
如有疑問,請聯繫 Team@TheSilphRoad.com

The Boulder Cup


Jan 6th - 31st

Announcing January's Global Cup: The Boulder Cup!

On January 6th the 2019 competitive season begins! With it comes the first monthly Cup of the season: the Boulder Cup - inspired by the first Kanto Gym in the PokemonTM franchise. Here's what you need to know:

What Is the Boulder Cup?

Each month the Silph Arena holds a month-long Cup - a 'themed' PvP tournament - that provides tens of thousands of trainers around the world a specially-designed competitive challenge and a chance to prove they're the very best. The Silph Arena is the world's largest global network for ranked Pokemon GOTM tournament play.

During the Cup (January 6th - 31st), local Silph League communities host and record a special tournament using the free Silph.gg tools. Wins and losses in this local tournament affect your player rank on local and global leaderboards - and may eventually even earn you an invitation to compete at Regionals and even the World Championships at 2019 GO Fest & Safari Zone!

The Boulder Cup Rules

The Boulder Cup has a few special rules (designed to provide added challenge and fun) that differ from standard PvP combat in Pokemon GO:

  • Competitors will bring a team of 6 Pokemon (and register them before the tournament begins). All battle parties used must be comprised of these 6 Pokemon.
  • Only Pokemon with a maximum CP of 1500 are permitted in the Cup
  • Only Pokemon with at least one of the following types are permitted: Rock, Ground, Fighting, & Steel
  • Arena Rules will be followed in all other particulars.

How to Compete

Registration for the January Cup will become available to local community leaders on January 6th when the 2019 competitive season officially begins - and ranked play commences. Find a Silph League community near you via the Silph League community map here and ask if they will be participating in the Boulder Cup!

Frequently Asked Questions

Community Leader Questions:

How Do I Host a Boulder Cup Tournament in My Community?

Until January 6th you will not be able to create a Cup tournament in Silph.gg, but on that day simply log in to Silph.gg with an authorized Community Leader account and create a Cup tournament on your community management page. You will be given an RSVP url to share with your community and, on the day of the tournament, a join code to confirm your tournament's registrants. For a guide to setting up your tournament on Silph.gg, click here.

How Do I Become Authorized to Host Tournaments on Silph.gg?

All Silph League Discord community admins simply need to add themselves as 'Tournament Admins' via the Discord @SilphRoad bot:

  • On Discord, use the @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000 command in your #silph-league channel. (You may need to log out of Silph.gg and back in again!)

Telegram channel and group admins are automatically authorized on Silph.gg.

Can I host multiple Boulder Cups in my community in January?

Yes. However, only the first Cup each participant competes in will count towards their individual player rank.

Does the Boulder Cup have to be hosted on a specific date?

Any date between January 6 and January 31, 2019 is a valid date to hold your community's Boulder Cup. The tournament registration page will not allow registering your Cup for an invalid date or time - so as long as you are able to create your tournament on Silph.gg, you will know it is set for a valid date.

I am a community leader of a Facebook Group (or other platform like Slack, Line, etc). How do I host the Boulder Cup for my community?

The Arena team is working quickly to enable non-Discord/Telegram communities to host the Cup. Stay tuned for news on this front!

Participant Questions:

How Do I Join a Boulder Cup Tournament in My Community?

Registration for the January Cup will become available to local community leaders on January 6th when the 2019 competitive season officially begins - and ranked play commences. Find a Silph League community near you via the Silph League community map here and ask if they will be participating in the Boulder Cup!

How Important Are Monthly Cups for My Player Rank?

Very. The vast majority of player rank in the Arena is derived from performance in the global, standardized Cups. (This is because Cups allow the Arena to observe the same controlled competitive scenarios for each player!)

Why is the Boulder Cup (and all non-Cup ranked tournaments) played in Great League?

Great League (max 1500cp) provides a diverse, new playing field with many options for creative, competitive teams. It also allows more casual players to join tournaments at meetups without being completely unable to compete with level 40 trainers who often sport the same level 40 Legendary Pokemon. Great League also marks immediately irrelevant much of the amassed arsenal of those who manipulate their GPS location ('spoof') to circumvent in-game mechanic limiters and acquire unnatural advantages.

Where can I learn more about global player ranking?

More resources will be coming soon - but in the meantime, you may give the following page a read: About the 2019 Competitive Season »

©2019 The Silph Road | All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
The Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, and The Silph Road are not affiliated with Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo.
For inquiries, contact Team@TheSilphRoad.com