猛獸盃


11月1日 - 30日

隆重宣布11月的世界主題賽事:猛獸盃!

11月1日開始,全新挑戰等待你來證明你的實力!猛獸盃放出各式兇狠的走獸,在大地盡情撒野!努力的取得世界與國家級排名吧!這次的主題賽非常的獨特,不要走開繼續往下看:

什麼是猛獸盃?

Silph Arena 每個月都會舉辦主題盃賽事,活動為期一整個月-我們稱之為 PvP 〝主題賽事〞,是為全球成千上萬的訓練家特別設計的競賽挑戰,藉此機會證明自己才是王者。Silph Arena 是全球最大的 Pokemon GOTM 積分排名賽。

在主題賽事期間 (11 月 1 日 - 30 日 ),遍布全球各地的 Silph League 社群將利用 Silph.gg 免費平台的工具來主持與記錄比賽成績。參加比賽除了影響到您於本地與全球排行榜上的排名,甚至關係到您是否能受邀參加區域賽事、洲際和賽事末舉辦的世界錦標賽!

不管你是首次參加的新人,或是身經百戰的老手,都歡迎參加!馬上到 賽事地圖找到離你最近的比賽和社群吧!

猛獸盃規則

為增加比賽挑戰性與樂趣,猛獸盃的特殊規則與 Pokemon GO PvP 對戰標準稍有差異:

  • 參賽者將帶來由 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍(在比賽開始前完成登錄)。賽事當中的所有對戰都必須由這 6 隻寶可夢來選取。
  • 比賽將在「超級聯盟」的對戰模式下進行:只有 1500 CP 以下的寶可夢被允許出場。
  • 有別以往主題賽規則以屬性限制出發,猛獸盃首次以"地面走獸"主題為出發點,精選130個寶可夢在白名單中。設計團隊精心挑選的白名單希望能夠帶來不一樣的比賽風貌。底下列出那些可以出場之寶可夢。
  • 猛獸盃的官方白名單如下:

    Gen 1

    #19
    #20
    #25
    #26
    #27
    #28
    #29
    #30
    #31
    #32
    #33
    #34
    #37
    #38
    #52
    #53
    #58
    #59
    #77
    #78
    #104
    #105
    #108
    #111
    #112
    #115
    #128
    #133
    #134
    #135
    #136
    #142
    #144
    #145
    #146

    Gen 2

    #161
    #162
    #172
    #179
    #180
    #181
    #196
    #203
    #210
    #215
    #216
    #217
    #220
    #221
    #228
    #229
    #231
    #232
    #234
    #235
    #241
    #243
    #244
    #245
    #246
    #247
    #248
    #249
    #250

    Gen 3

    #261
    #262
    #263
    #264
    #295
    #300
    #301
    #304
    #305
    #306
    #309
    #310
    #311
    #312
    #322
    #323
    #324
    #325
    #326
    #359
    #371
    #372
    #373

    Gen 4

    #399
    #400
    #403
    #404
    #405
    #408
    #409
    #417
    #418
    #419
    #427
    #428
    #431
    #432
    #434
    #435
    #443
    #444
    #445
    #449
    #450
    #461
    #463
    #464
    #471
    #473

    Gen 5

    #504
    #505
    #506
    #507
    #508
    #509
    #510
    #522
    #523
    #529
    #530
    #614
    #631

    Gen 7

    #19
    #20
    #26
    #27
    #28
    #37
    #38
    #52
    #53
    #105

    Gen 8

    #264
    #863

    文字顯示方式:

    • Absol, Aggron, Ampharos, Arcanine, Aron, Bagon, Bibarel, Bidoof, Blitzle, Buizel, Buneary, Camerupt, Cranidos, Cubone, Delcatty, Donphan, Drillbur, Eevee, Electrike, Entei, Espeon, Excadrill, Exploud, Flaaffy, Flareon, Floatzel, Furret, Gabite, Garchomp, Gible, Girafarig, Glaceon, Glameow, Granbull, Growlithe, Grumpig, Heatmor, Herdier, Hippopotas, Hippowdon, Houndoom, Houndour, Jolteon, Kangaskhan, Lairon, Larvitar, Lickilicky, Lickitung, Liepard, Lillipup, Linoone, Lopunny, Luxio, Luxray, Mamoswine, Manectric, Mareep, Marowak, Alolan Marowak, Meowth, Alolan Meowth, Mightyena, Miltank, Minun, Nidoking, Nidoqueen, Nidoran-F, Nidoran-M, Nidorina, Nidorino, Ninetales, Alolan Ninetales, Numel, Pachirisu, Patrat, Persian, Alolan Persian, Phanpy, Pichu, Pikachu, Piloswine, Plusle, Ponyta, Poochyena, Pupitar, Purrloin, Purugly, Raichu, Alolan Raichu, Raikou, Rampardos, Rapidash, Raticate, Alolan Raticate, Rattata, Alolan Rattata, Rhydon, Rhyhorn, Rhyperior, Sandslash, Alolan Sandslash, Sandshrew, Alolan Sandshrew, Sentret, Shelgon, Shinx, Skitty, Skuntank, Smeargle, Sneasel, Spoink, Stantler, Stoutland, Stunky, Suicune, Swinub, Tauros, Teddiursa, Torkoal, Tyranitar, Umbreon, Ursaring, Vaporeon, Vulpix, Alolan Vulpix, Watchog, Weavile, Zangoose, Zebstrika, and Zigzagoon
  • 以 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍中,不允許重複出現相同寶可夢。(不同型態的寶可夢,如果屬性不完全一樣可同時上場,例如漂浮泡泡或阿羅拉。但代歐、不同帽子的皮卡丘則不行重複。)
  • 所有其他細節均將遵循Arena 規程

請花點時間閱讀 Arena 的相關規則,連結如下。第二季的規則有些許更新,請確保你了解相關的改變!

如何參加比賽

社群主揪可從10 月 18 日開始規劃11月份主題賽事 - 但猛獸盃必須安排在11月1日至11月30日。您可以透過賽事地圖來找尋附近有沒有即將舉辦的賽事!

常見問題:

社群主揪提問:

我要如何為社群舉辦猛獸盃主題賽事?

只需使用獲授權的社群主揪帳號登入 Silph.gg,並在您的社群管理頁面上創建主題盃賽事,接著就可以將賽事 RSVP 網址分享出去。在比賽當天,請使用報到代碼來確保報名賽事的參賽者是否到場。有關在 Silph.gg 上設置賽事的教學,請點擊此處

我要如何取得授權並利用 Silph.gg 舉辦賽事?

所有 Silph League Discord 社群管理者只須下達指令給 @SilphRoad bot,即可將自己增加到賽事管理者群組:

  • 請在 Discord 群組子頻道 #silph-league 輸入指令 @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000。(您可能需要登出後再重新登入 Silph.gg 以便讓設定生效!)

Telegram 頻道及群組管理員將在 Silph.gg 自動獲得授權。

我可以在11月當中舉辦多場猛獸盃主題賽事嗎?

是的。不過,每個月僅有一場主題賽事會對玩家的世界排行影響最大。每個參賽者都可以比賽開始之前,選擇是否要讓該場賽事的權重高於其餘賽事。

必須在特定日期舉辦猛獸盃主題賽事嗎?

您可以在2019年11月1日到30日之間挑選任何日期舉辦猛獸盃賽事。賽事登錄網頁將避免您在無效的日期或時間安排比賽 - 只要您能夠在 Silph.gg 上創建賽事,自然會知道日期是有效的。

我是臉書社團(或其他平台,如 Slack, Line 等)的社群主揪。要如何替社群舉辦猛獸盃主題賽事?

Arena 團隊正在迅速展開工作,以便非使用 Discord/Telegram 的社群也能主持盟盃賽事。請繼續關注這裡所發布新訊!

參賽者提問:

我要如何參加各社群舉辦的猛獸盃主題賽事?

您可以利用賽事地圖來找尋本地社群所舉辦的各類賽事,並且從賽事邀請 (RSVP) 頁面查看活動細節!

每月主題賽事對我的玩家排名有多重要?

相當重要。Arena 主要的排名均將取決於玩家在全球性、標準化的聯賽賽事表現。(聯賽能讓 Arena 在相同的競賽情境下對每位玩家進行評比)

為什麼猛獸盃 (以及所有非主題賽事) 都安排在超級聯盟 (CP1,500 以下) 進行?

超級聯盟(最大1,500 CP)提供一個能夠充分發揮玩家創意的多元競爭環境。同時允許更多的休閒玩家參加比賽聚會,無須擔心完全無法挑戰40級訓練家的傳說的寶可夢。超級聯盟也標誌著一個不會由〝飛人〞獨佔優勢的新局。

從哪裡可以了解更多關於全球玩家排名的資訊?

請參閱玩家排名二三事來了解關於全球玩家排名的機制。
關於2019賽季 »

Resources & Guides

Time to study up! Conquering this meta requires preparation and practice. Review this collection of guides and resources from Arena contributors and community content creators to help you on your way to victory:

Nifty Or Thrifty: Ferocious Cup

By: JRE_Seawolf

The Ferocious Cup is coming from November 1st - 30th! Get ready to conquer a new challenge - the fiercest beasts on land! For those on a stardust budget--and/or folks trying to save up some dust for...

Search String

Copy and paste this string into the Pokemon GO search filter to see all of your eligible Pokemon! Learn how to copy and paste into Pokemon GO with this guide for iOS and Android.

Nifty or Thrifty: Copa Feroz

By: JRE_Seawolf

Ferocious Cup Simplified Meta

By: lorma96

This article from Gamepress boils the Ferocious Cup down to its core to help you build your team!

Super Simple Beginner's Guide to Ferocious Cup

By: JRE_Seawolf

Is this your first Cup? Then this article is for you! Get the very basics of the Ferocious Cup meta explained and start building your team of beasts!

Ferocious Cup Team-Building Guide from Zyonik

By: Zyonik

A dive into the best picks for the Ferocious Cup from Zyonik

Deep Dive: How To Play Against a Suicune

By: Tangent444

Suicune will be a popular choice in the Ferocious Cup! This article take a deep dive into the counters and strategy behind facing this Legendary Beast.

Under The Lights: Water Types in Ferocious Cup

By: JRE_Seawolf

In this Under the Lights, JRESeawolf takes a look at the water types available in the Ferocious Cup, and how they stack up against one another.

18 Useful Ferocious Pokémon

By: sonoroman

A handy cheat-sheet of 18 Pokémon that will be very useful on your Ferocious Cup team!

Broke on Stardust: A Budget Minded Overview Of The Ferocious Cup Top 30

By: Numot15

Low on dust? Check out this guide on building your Ferocious Cup team without breaking the bank!

Under The Lights: The Nidos (Ferocious Cup)

By: JRE_Seawolf

JRE is back with an in depth look at the Nidos role in the Ferocious cup!

Meta Analytics | Ferocious Dark Comparison | GO Stadium

By: Tangent444

Which dark type are you going to bring on your Ferocious Cup team? Use this guide to help you decide!

Ferocious Cup Simplified Meta

By: dominusray25

This graphic breaks the Ferocious Meta into a simple chart to help you build your team!

Ferocious Cup Move Count Chart

By: T3Dragoon

This chart shows exactly how many fast attacks you will need in order to launch each Pokémon's charge attack! It's a great tool to use when attacking with your own Pokémon, or to keep track of when your opponent will be able to launch each charge attack!

Ferocious Cup Meta Simplified from HeroVange

By: BattleHeroPVP

HeroVange breaks down the Ferocious Cup Meta and makes recommendations on what Pokémon to use!

Ferocious Cup Cheat Sheet

By: pokejlo

A handy "cheat sheet" quick-reference which shows type weaknesses and resistances for common Ferocious Cup species.

Meta Moves: Ferocious

By: jaydevin

An illustration of the number of fast moves required to access charge moves for common Ferocious Cup species

Ferocious Cup Team Building Guide

By: WhosJohnGill

WhosJohnGill walks you through building a Ferocious Cup team by describing the roles you'll want to fill and which Pokémon fit each position.

Análisis: Meta Copa Feroz

La Copa Feroz se plantea como un desafío único. Analizamos las mejores opciones disponibles del Meta.

Live Cup Data

As you plan your battle team, consider the species which appear most frequently in this meta:

Most Commonly Faced Species

©2024 The Silph Road | 版權所有 All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2024
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, The Silph Road 與 Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo 並無聯繫或合作關係。
如有疑問,請聯繫 Team@TheSilphRoad.com

The Ferocious Cup


November 1st - 30th

Announcing November's Global Cup: The Ferocious Cup!

A brand new challenge is charging your way starting November 1st! The Ferocious Cup - a no-holds-barred battle of the fiercest beasts on land - will bring a chance to prove your mettle and increase your global and local player ranking! This month's Cup brings a unique twist! Here's what you need to know:

What Is the Ferocious Cup?

Each month the Silph Arena holds a month-long Cup - a 'themed' PvP tournament - that provides tens of thousands of trainers around the world a specially-designed competitive challenge and a chance to prove they're the very best. The Silph Arena is the world's largest global network for ranked Pokemon GOTM tournament play.

During the Cup (November 1st - 30th), local Silph League communities host and record a special tournament using the free Silph.gg tools. Wins and losses in this local tournament affect your player rank on local and global leaderboards - and may eventually even earn you an invitation to compete at Regionals and even the Continental or World Championships held at the end of the season!

All players are welcome to compete, whether it’s your first tournament or your hundredth! Find a local tournament near you on the Tournament Map!

The Ferocious Cup Rules

The Ferocious Cup has a few special rules (designed to provide added challenge and fun) that differ from standard PvP combat in Pokemon GO:

  • Competitors will bring a team of 6 Pokemon (and register them before the tournament begins). All battle parties used must be comprised of these 6 Pokemon.
  • Matches are played in Great League: only Pokemon up to 1500 CP are permitted in the Cup.
  • Rather than being restricted to specific Pokemon Types, the Ferocious Cup is limited to a selection of land-based "beast" Pokemon inspired by the fearsome beasts that rule the land. The species whitelist features a selection of 130 land mammals and reptiles that have been analyzed and selected for their ability to create a new challenging meta. Review the list below to see what is permitted.
  • What follows is the official list of exactly which species are permitted for use in the Ferocious Cup:

    Gen 1

    #19
    #20
    #25
    #26
    #27
    #28
    #29
    #30
    #31
    #32
    #33
    #34
    #37
    #38
    #52
    #53
    #58
    #59
    #77
    #78
    #104
    #105
    #108
    #111
    #112
    #115
    #128
    #133
    #134
    #135
    #136
    #142
    #144
    #145
    #146

    Gen 2

    #161
    #162
    #172
    #179
    #180
    #181
    #196
    #203
    #210
    #215
    #216
    #217
    #220
    #221
    #228
    #229
    #231
    #232
    #234
    #235
    #241
    #243
    #244
    #245
    #246
    #247
    #248
    #249
    #250

    Gen 3

    #261
    #262
    #263
    #264
    #295
    #300
    #301
    #304
    #305
    #306
    #309
    #310
    #311
    #312
    #322
    #323
    #324
    #325
    #326
    #359
    #371
    #372
    #373

    Gen 4

    #399
    #400
    #403
    #404
    #405
    #408
    #409
    #417
    #418
    #419
    #427
    #428
    #431
    #432
    #434
    #435
    #443
    #444
    #445
    #449
    #450
    #461
    #463
    #464
    #471
    #473

    Gen 5

    #504
    #505
    #506
    #507
    #508
    #509
    #510
    #522
    #523
    #529
    #530
    #614
    #631

    Gen 7

    #19
    #20
    #26
    #27
    #28
    #37
    #38
    #52
    #53
    #105

    Gen 8

    #264
    #863

    And in text form:

    • Absol, Aggron, Ampharos, Arcanine, Aron, Bagon, Bibarel, Bidoof, Blitzle, Buizel, Buneary, Camerupt, Cranidos, Cubone, Delcatty, Donphan, Drillbur, Eevee, Electrike, Entei, Espeon, Excadrill, Exploud, Flaaffy, Flareon, Floatzel, Furret, Gabite, Garchomp, Gible, Girafarig, Glaceon, Glameow, Granbull, Growlithe, Grumpig, Heatmor, Herdier, Hippopotas, Hippowdon, Houndoom, Houndour, Jolteon, Kangaskhan, Lairon, Larvitar, Lickilicky, Lickitung, Liepard, Lillipup, Linoone, Lopunny, Luxio, Luxray, Mamoswine, Manectric, Mareep, Marowak, Alolan Marowak, Meowth, Alolan Meowth, Mightyena, Miltank, Minun, Nidoking, Nidoqueen, Nidoran-F, Nidoran-M, Nidorina, Nidorino, Ninetales, Alolan Ninetales, Numel, Pachirisu, Patrat, Persian, Alolan Persian, Phanpy, Pichu, Pikachu, Piloswine, Plusle, Ponyta, Poochyena, Pupitar, Purrloin, Purugly, Raichu, Alolan Raichu, Raikou, Rampardos, Rapidash, Raticate, Alolan Raticate, Rattata, Alolan Rattata, Rhydon, Rhyhorn, Rhyperior, Sandslash, Alolan Sandslash, Sandshrew, Alolan Sandshrew, Sentret, Shelgon, Shinx, Skitty, Skuntank, Smeargle, Sneasel, Spoink, Stantler, Stoutland, Stunky, Suicune, Swinub, Tauros, Teddiursa, Torkoal, Tyranitar, Umbreon, Ursaring, Vaporeon, Vulpix, Alolan Vulpix, Watchog, Weavile, Zangoose, Zebstrika, and Zigzagoon
  • Only one of each Pokemon species is permitted on your team of 6. (No species duplicates!) However, Pokemon forms with different typings are permitted on the same team.
  • Arena Rules will be followed in all other particulars.

Take a moment to review the Arena Rules linked above. The rules have been updated for the new Competitive PvP Season, make sure you’re familiar with all of the changes!

How to Compete

Registration for the November Cup will become available to local community leaders on October 18th - but Ferocious Cups must be scheduled for dates between November 1st and November 30th. Find a Cup tournament near you via the Tournament Map!

Frequently Asked Questions

Community Leader Questions:

How Do I Host a Ferocious Cup Tournament in My Community?

Simply log in to Silph.gg with an authorized Community Leader account and create a Cup tournament on your community management page. You will be given an RSVP url to share with your community and, on the day of the tournament, a join code to confirm your tournament's registrants. For a guide to setting up your tournament on Silph.gg, click here.

How Do I Become Authorized to Host Tournaments on Silph.gg?

All Silph League Discord community admins simply need to add themselves as 'Tournament Admins' via the Discord @SilphRoad bot:

  • On Discord, use the @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000 command in your #silph-league channel. (You may need to log out of Silph.gg and back in again!)

Telegram channel and group admins are automatically authorized on Silph.gg.

Can I host multiple Ferocious Cups in my community in November?

Yes. However, only one Cup each month will have significant impact in the participant’s Global Ranking. Participants can choose at the start of the Cup if they want that specific Cup to be weighted more heavily than the others.

Does the Ferocious Cup have to be hosted on a specific date?

Any date between November 1st and November 30th, 2019 is a valid date to hold your community's Ferocious Cup. The tournament registration page will not allow registering your Cup for an invalid date or time - so as long as you are able to create your tournament on Silph.gg, you will know it is set for a valid date.

I am a community leader of a Facebook Group (or other platform like Slack, Line, etc). How do I host the Ferocious Cup for my community?

The Arena team is working quickly to enable non-Discord/Telegram communities to host the Cup. Stay tuned for news on this front!

Participant Questions:

How Do I Join a Ferocious Cup Tournament in My Community?

Find a local Cup being hosted by a community near you via the Tournament Map and read the event details on the event's RSVP page!

How Important Are Monthly Cups for My Player Rank?

Very. The vast majority of player rank in the Arena is derived from performance in the global, standardized Cups. (This is because Cups allow the Arena to observe the same controlled competitive scenarios for each player!)

Why is the Ferocious Cup (and all non-Cup ranked tournaments) played in Great League?

Great League (max 1500cp) provides a diverse, new playing field with many options for creative, competitive teams. It also allows more casual players to join tournaments at meetups without being completely unable to compete with level 40 trainers who often sport the same level 40 Legendary Pokemon. Great League also marks immediately irrelevant much of the amassed arsenal of those who manipulate their GPS location ('spoof') to circumvent in-game mechanic limiters and acquire unnatural advantages.

Where can I learn more about global player ranking?

You can learn more about Global Player Rankings by reading our Guide to Player Rank.
About the 2019 Competitive Season »

Resources & Guides

Time to study up! Conquering this meta requires preparation and practice. Review this collection of guides and resources from Arena contributors and community content creators to help you on your way to victory:

Live Cup Data

As you plan your battle team, consider the species which appear most frequently in this meta:

Most Commonly Faced Species

©2020 The Silph Road | All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2020
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
The Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, and The Silph Road are not affiliated with Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo.
For inquiries, contact Team@TheSilphRoad.com