叢林盃


7月1日 - 31

公布七月份的全球聯賽:叢林盃(Jungle Cup)!

Silph Arena 全球聯賽於7月1日 邁入第七個月!第一賽季即將完結,證明實力和爭取排名的機會開始倒數!叢林盃把玩家放置到弱肉強食的野外,考驗你們生存的實力。這次聯賽沿用六月份彩虹盃的規則,僅有一些重點改變,詳細規則如下:

什麼是叢林盃?

Silph Arena 每個月都會舉辦盟盃賽事,活動為期一整個月-我們稱之為 PvP 〝主題賽事〞,是為全球成千上萬的訓練家特別設計的競賽挑戰,藉此機會證明自己才是王者。Silph Arena 將打造出最大的 Pokemon GOTM 世界排名賽。

在主題賽期間(7月1日 - 31日)各地 Silph League 社群們可利用免費的 Silph.gg 工具來舉辦特別的賽事,並且記錄其結果。在這場賽事的勝負結果,都會影響玩家的社群與世界排名。參加比賽可以讓你獲得一枚叢林盃的勳章,而且有機會讓你獲得更高的玩家段位!

快利用賽事地圖來找尋您附近有沒有即將舉辦的比賽吧!

叢林盃(Jungle Cup)賽事規則

為增加比賽挑戰性與樂趣,叢林盃的特殊規則有別於寶可夢GO 一般的 PVP 戰鬥:

  • 參賽者將帶來由 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍(在比賽開始前完成登錄)。賽事當中的所有對戰都必須由這 6 隻寶可夢來選取。
  • 比賽將在「超級聯盟」的對戰模式下進行:只有 1500 CP 以下的寶可夢被允許出場。
  • 只要有下列屬性的寶可夢(雙屬性其一)即可出賽:雷電、蟲、草、一般。
  • 符合上述條件的寶可夢都可以參賽,唯獨禁用以下兩個家族:熱帶龍與結草兒家族(包含紳士蛾和結草貴婦們)
  • 以 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍中,不允許重複出現相同寶可夢。(不同型態的寶可夢,如果屬性不完全一樣可同時上場,例如漂浮泡泡或阿羅拉。但代歐、不同帽子的皮卡丘則不行重複。)
  • 所有其他細節均將遵循Arena 規程

請用點時間詳細閱讀上方連結的 Arena 規則 - 特別是關於一些對於技術性問題處理作法的說明,以及為了減少先攻優勢,對戰雙方得採用擲銅板來決定由誰發送對戰邀請。

如何參加比賽

社群主揪可自 6 月 18 日起創建七月份主題賽事 - 但叢林盃必須安排在 7 月 1 日至 7 月 31 日之間。您可以透過賽事地圖來找尋附近有沒有即將舉辦的賽事!!

問答集

社群主揪提問:

我要如何為自己的社群舉辦叢林盃 (Jungle Cup) 主題賽事?

只需使用獲授權的社群主揪帳號登入 Silph.gg,並在您的社群管理頁面上創建盟盃賽事,接著就可以將賽事 RSVP 網址分享出去。在比賽當天,請使用報到代碼來確認您賽事報名者的身分。有關在 Silph.gg 上設置賽事的指南,請點擊此處

我要如何取得授權並利用 Silph.gg 舉辦賽事?

所有 Silph League Discord 社群管理者只須下達指令給 @SilphRoad bot,即可將自己增加到賽事管理者群組:

  • 請在 Discord 群組子頻道 #silph-league 輸入指令 @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000。(您可能需要登出後再重新登入 Silph.gg 以便讓設定生效!)

Telegram 頻道及群組管理員將在 Silph.gg 自動獲得授權。

我可以在七月份為自己的社群舉辦多場叢林盃 (Jungle Cup) 主題賽事嗎?

可以的。不過每個月僅有一場主題賽事能夠給予參賽者世界排名帶來最大的影響。參賽者在登錄比賽時,可以選擇是否要讓該場主題賽事的積分加權計算。其餘的主題賽事將不會有積分加權。

必須在特定日期舉辦叢林盃嗎?

您可以在 2019 年 7 月 1 日到 31 日之間挑選任何日期舉辦叢林盃賽事。賽事登錄網頁將避免您在無效的日期或時間安排比賽 - 只要您能夠在 Silph.gg 上創建賽事,自然會知道日期是有效的。請記得比賽必須在 7 月 31 日之前結束才會計算玩家積分!

我是臉書社團 (或其他平台,如 SLACK, LINE 等) 的社群主揪。要如何替社群舉辦叢林盃主題賽事?

Arena 團隊正在迅速展開工作,以便非使用 Discord/Telegram 的社群也能主持盟盃賽事。請繼續關注這裡所發布新訊!

玩家提問:

我要如何參加所在社群舉辦的叢林盃主題賽事?

您可以利用賽事地圖來找尋本地社群所舉辦的各類賽事,並且從賽事邀請 (RSVP) 頁面查看活動細節!

每月主題賽事對我的玩家排名有多重要?

相當重要。Arena 主要的排名均將取決於玩家在全球性、標準化的聯賽賽事表現。(聯賽能讓 Arena 在相同的監督競賽情境下對每位玩家進行觀察)

為什麼叢林盃 (以及所有非主題賽事) 都安排在超級聯盟 (CP1,500 以下) 中進行?

超級聯盟(最大1,500 CP)提供一個能夠充分發揮玩家創意的多元競爭環境。同時允許更多的休閒玩家參加比賽聚會,無須擔心完全無法挑戰40級訓練家的傳說的寶可夢。超級聯盟也標誌著一個不會由〝飛人〞獨佔優勢的新局。

從哪裡可以了解更多關於全球玩家排名的資訊?

更多的資源即將提供-與此同時,您可以繼續閱讀:
關於2019賽季 »

©2019 The Silph Road | 版權所有 All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, The Silph Road 與 Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo 並無聯繫或合作關係。
如有疑問,請聯繫 Team@TheSilphRoad.com

The Jungle Cup


July 1st - 31st

Announcing July's Global Cup: The Jungle Cup!

The Silph Arena's seventh global Cup of the Season begins on July 1st! With it comes one of the last chances to prove your skill and increase your global and local season ranking before Season One concludes! The Jungle Cup - inspired by the fearsome species found deep in the wild jungle - follows the same general format as June's Rainbow Cup with a few key differences. Here's what you need to know:

What Is the Jungle Cup?

Each month the Silph Arena holds a month-long Cup - a 'themed' PvP tournament - that provides tens of thousands of trainers around the world a specially-designed competitive challenge and a chance to prove they're the very best. The Silph Arena is the world's largest global network for ranked Pokemon GOTM tournament play.

During the Cup (July 1st - 31st), local Silph League communities host and record a special tournament using the free Silph.gg tools. Wins and losses in this local tournament affect your player rank on local and global leaderboards, earn you the Jungle Cup trophy for your Trophy Case, and can help you progress towards higher Player Tiers!

Find a local tournament near you on the Tournament Map!

The Jungle Cup Rules

The Jungle Cup has a few special rules (designed to provide added challenge and fun) that differ from standard PvP combat in Pokemon GO:

  • Competitors will bring a team of 6 Pokemon (and register them before the tournament begins). All battle parties used must be comprised of these 6 Pokemon.
  • Matches are played in Great League: only Pokemon up to 1500 CP are permitted in the Cup.
  • Only Pokemon with at least one of the following types are permitted: Electric, Bug, Grass, and Normal.
  • All species with at least one of the four allowed types are permitted except: Tropius and the Burmy family (Burmy/Wormadam of all coats and Mothim).
  • Only one of each Pokemon species is permitted on your team of 6. (No species duplicates!)
  • Arena Rules will be followed in all other particulars.

Take a moment to review the Arena Rules linked above - particularly clarifications in regards to technical difficulties and an optional coin toss to determine which opponent sends battle invites, due to a suspected ordering advantage.

How to Compete

Registration for the July Cup will become available to local community leaders on June 18th - but Jungle Cups cannot begin until July 1st and must be concluded by July 31st. Find a Cup tournament near you via the Tournament Map!

Frequently Asked Questions

Community Leader Questions:

How Do I Host a Jungle Cup Tournament in My Community?

Simply log in to Silph.gg with an authorized Community Leader account and create a Cup tournament on your community management page. You will be given an RSVP url to share with your community and, on the day of the tournament, a join code to confirm your tournament's registrants. For a guide to setting up your tournament on Silph.gg, click here.

How Do I Become Authorized to Host Tournaments on Silph.gg?

All Silph League Discord community admins simply need to add themselves as 'Tournament Admins' via the Discord @SilphRoad bot:

  • On Discord, use the @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000 command in your #silph-league channel. (You may need to log out of Silph.gg and back in again!)

Telegram channel and group admins are automatically authorized on Silph.gg.

Can I host multiple Jungle Cups in my community in July?

Yes. However, only one Cup each month will have significant impact on each participant's Global Ranking. Participants may choose at the start of a Cup if they want their performance in that specific Cup to receive extra weight in rank calculations compared to other tournaments of that Cup's type.

Does the Jungle Cup have to be hosted on a specific date?

Any date between July 1 and July 31, 2019 is a valid date to hold your community's Jungle Cup. The tournament registration page will not allow registering your Cup for an invalid date or time - so as long as you are able to create your tournament on Silph.gg, you will know it is set for a valid date. Remember, it must be concluded by the end of July 31st to count for rank!

I am a community leader of a Facebook Group (or other platform like Slack, Line, etc). How do I host the Jungle Cup for my community?

The Arena team is working quickly to enable non-Discord/Telegram communities to host the Cup. Stay tuned for news on this front!

Participant Questions:

How Do I Join a Jungle Cup Tournament in My Community?

Find a local Cup being hosted by a community near you via the Tournament Map and read the event details on the event's RSVP page!

How Important Are Monthly Cups for My Player Rank?

Very. The vast majority of player rank in the Arena is derived from performance in the global, standardized Cups. (This is because Cups allow the Arena to observe the same controlled competitive scenarios for each player!)

Why is the Jungle Cup (and all non-Cup ranked tournaments) played in Great League?

Great League (max 1500cp) provides a diverse, new playing field with many options for creative, competitive teams. It also allows more casual players to join tournaments at meetups without being completely unable to compete with level 40 trainers who often sport the same level 40 Legendary Pokemon. Great League also marks immediately irrelevant much of the amassed arsenal of those who manipulate their GPS location ('spoof') to circumvent in-game mechanic limiters and acquire unnatural advantages.

Where can I learn more about global player ranking?

More resources will be coming soon - but in the meantime, you may give the following page a read:
About the 2019 Competitive Season »

©2019 The Silph Road | All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
The Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, and The Silph Road are not affiliated with Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo.
For inquiries, contact Team@TheSilphRoad.com