第 1 季世界錦標賽


美國芝加哥 • 德國多特蒙德 • 智利聖地牙哥

Silph Arena 第 1 季世界錦標賽

全球各地數以萬計的玩家,在 Silph Arena 草創的第一賽季中,已經努力在每個月的賽事爭取排名,證明自己的實力。現在,就在第一賽季即將進入尾聲,最終的考驗就等著各位菁英中的菁英。誰能夠擊敗群雄,成為北美洲、歐洲、或是南美洲的世界冠軍,獲得最高的榮耀與名聲呢?

第 1 季世界錦標賽有什麼內容?

五月的時候,各地的好手紛紛投入區域邀請賽,為了得到北美、南美或歐洲世界錦標賽的資格而努力。區域邀請賽的冠軍將代表他所在的地區和社群前往其中一場世界錦表賽。

三大世界錦標賽分別為:

  • 北美錦標賽 - 6 月 15 日在美國芝加哥舉行
  • 歐洲錦標賽 - 7 月 6 日在德國多特蒙德舉行
  • 南美錦標賽 - 8 月 17 日在智利聖地牙哥舉行

有關錦標賽活動場地位置和時間表的詳細資訊,請訪問 這個頁面

世界錦標賽規則

第一賽季世界錦標賽的規則將會在原本的 Silph Arena 規則上,增加一些更有挑戰性的規則。這些規則將適用於三場世界錦標賽。 參賽者在比賽開始前,準備好一組六隻,能夠在超級聯盟出賽的寶可夢的隊伍。可出賽的寶可夢必須符合以下的賽事規則:

  • 沒有屬性限制
  • 傳奇寶可夢和幻之寶可夢不得出賽
  • 參賽者的隊伍中,最多只能有兩隻下列清單中的寶可夢:
    • 七夕青鳥、瑪力露麗、護城龍、路卡利歐、恰雷姆、大竺葵、大朝北鼻、盔甲鳥、熱帶龍、妙蛙花
  • 所有對戰皆於超級聯盟:只有在CP 1,500以下的寶可夢才可以出賽。
  • 以 6 隻寶可夢組成的隊伍中,不允許重複出現相同寶可夢。(不同型態的寶可夢,如果屬性不完全一樣可同時上場,例如漂浮泡泡或阿羅拉。但代歐、不同帽子的皮卡丘則不行重複。)
  • 所有其他細節均將遵循Arena 規程

世界錦標賽流程

每個錦標賽均由 60 ~ 110 位區域代表 (以及至少 1 個外卡身分) 組成。

  • 小組賽事階段: 所有參賽者將分為每 8 人一組。每組均以瑞士制進行比賽,並只有一位勝利者能繼續參加後續賽事。
  • 八強決定階段: 如果小組賽事階段產生超過 8 位勝利者,全球排名 (6 月 1 日為準) 較低的玩家需要額外進行單淘汰賽來獲得前 8 強中的一席之地。玩家在此階段賽事中被允許修改隊伍登錄的 6 隻寶可夢。
  • 決賽: 最後 8 強進入決賽並以單敗淘汰制來決定唯一的冠軍榮銜!選手可以在決賽開始前登記新的 6 隻寶可夢隊伍。

如何參加比賽

區域代表是依照當地區域邀請賽的表現來決定的。請與您參加的邀請賽事主辦聯繫,以確定自己是否取得代表資格。我們將會寄發電子郵件給區域代表,當中會詳細說明如何報名參加世界錦標賽。

全球排名前 20 位(截至6月1日)玩家均直接獲邀參加世界錦標賽,視其意願選擇任一場次;我們同時規劃從錦標賽前所舉行公開資格賽表現精彩的玩家中選出至少一位 “外卡” 身分(在有安排公開資格賽的前提下)。如果玩家取得區域代表資格又同時為全球排名前 20 位,後者邀請資格不會再予 “遞補”;惟在公開邀請賽決定 “外卡” 時會跳過已獲邀請參加錦標賽的玩家。這些額外的受邀玩家將收到來自 Arena 的賽事報名詳細訊息說明。

符合參賽資格的玩家 必須在 6 月 5 日晚上 11:59 UTC 之前 回覆報名,切勿拖延!如果錯過了報名截止時間,您可能因此無法參加比賽!

問答集

我需要一張 GO Fest 門票才能參加第 1 季錦標賽嗎?

不用,所有錦標賽都會安排在 GO Fest 活動的場外舉行。

如果我沒有收到出席錦標賽的區域代表邀請電郵,該怎麼辦?

首先,請再查看一下您 Arena 帳戶連結電郵的垃圾郵件夾。該則電郵的發信者為 team@silph.gg 。如果還是找不到,請盡快跟 Arena 志願者或 Silph League 的 Discord 伺服器 / Telegram 頻道聯繫。

我需要一張 Silph Road 活動會場的門票才能參加比賽嗎?

不用。如果您只是想參加比賽,則無須出示 Silph Road 派對門票。但是,區域代表還是可以在入口處現場購票,當中包含了比薩兌換券、飲料卡及10美元的遊戲卡等。我們會為所有已報名的區域代表保留座位,所以無須擔心派對場地空間不足的問題。

©2019 The Silph Road | 版權所有 All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, The Silph Road 與 Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo 並無聯繫或合作關係。
如有疑問,請聯繫 Team@TheSilphRoad.com

Season 1 Championships


Chicago • Dortmund • Santiago

The Silph Arena Season 1 Championships

During our inaugural season in the Silph Arena, trainers around the world have competed every month (by the tens of thousands!) to prove they are the very best. Now, as we reach the end of the season, the ultimate test lies before these elite battlers. Who will earn the prestige and glory for conquering their continent and becoming one of the Arena's World Champions?

What Is The Season 1 Championship?

Over the month of May, we've seen communities send their toughest competitors to Regional Invitationals seeking to earn a spot in the upcoming Championships tournaments in North America, South America, and Europe. The winners of these Regionals will represent their communities and regions in one of the three upcoming Silph Arena Championship events.

The three Championship events will be:

  • North American Championship - June 15th in Chicago, USA
  • European Championship - July 6th in Dortmund, Germany
  • South American Championship - August 17th in Santiago, Chile

More details on the Championship locations and schedules can be found HERE.

Championships Tournament Rules

The Season 1 Championships have a few special rules (designed to provide a test of battle skills) in addition to standard Arena Rules and will be the same for all three continents' tournaments. Competitors will bring a team of six, Great League-eligible Pokemon (and register them before the tournament begins). The following tournament rules dictate eligible species:

  • No type-restrictions are in effect
  • Legendary and Mythical species will not be eligible for Battle Teams
  • Competitors' Battle Teams (of 6) can only include up to 2 of the following Pokemon species:
    • Altaria, Azumarill, Bastiodon, Lucario, Medicham, Meganium, Probopass, Skarmory, Tropius, Venusaur
  • Matches are played in Great League: only Pokemon up to 1500 CP are permitted in the tournament.
  • Only one of each Pokemon species is permitted on your team of 6. (No species duplicates!) Alternate forms of the same species are permitted if their typing differs.
  • Arena Rules will be followed in all other particulars.

Championships Format

Each Championship will consist of 60-110 Region Representatives (and at least 1 wildcard competitor).

  • Group Stage: All competitors will be split into groups of 8. Each group will run a Swiss-style tournament. Only the winner advances.
  • Knockout Stage: If the Group Stage produces more than 8 undefeated winners, the lower of these by global rank (on June 1) will compete in a single-elimination tournament for a spot in the top 8. Competitors are permitted to change their Battle Team of 6 when registering for the Knockout bracket.
  • Finals: The final 8 remaining will enter a single-elimination Finals. These finalists can register a new Battle Team of 6 before commencing the bracket. Only one Champion will emerge!

How to Compete

Region Representatives were determined based on performance at their Regional Invitational. If you are not sure if you are your Region's representative, talk to the Tournament Organizer at the invitational you attended. Region Representatives will receive an email with details how to RSVP for Championship tournaments.

The top 20 globally ranked competitors (as of June 1st) are invited to compete in one Championship, should they wish to attend, and at least one 'wildcard' slot will be selected from those who performed well in the Open Qualifier held before Championships (should there be an Open Qualifier). Top 20 ranked invitations do not 'cascade' if competitors in the top 20 are Region Representatives, but Open Qualifier wildcard selection will skip over those already invited to compete in Championships. These additional invitees will be sent a message with RSVP details from the Arena.

Qualified competitors must RSVP for their Championship event by June 5th at 11:59 p.m. UTC, so don’t delay! If you miss the RSVP cutoff you may not be allowed to compete!

Frequently Asked Questions

Do I need a ticket to GO Fest to participate in the Season 1 Championships?

No, all of the Championship events will be held off-site from any concurrent GO Fest event.

What do I do if I'm a Region Representative but didn't get my email?

First, check your spam folder and make sure you are checking the email associated with your Arena account. The message will come from team@silph.gg. If you still can't find it, reach out to an Arena Volunteer ASAP in the Regionals or Silph League Discord server or the Silph League's Telegram channel.

Do I need a ticket to the Silph Road after-party to compete?

No. If you simply want to compete, a ticket to the Silph Road's after-party is not required. If, however, you wish to remain after Finals and get pizza, a drink card, a $10 game card, etc, then Region Representatives can purchase those as a walk-in ticket at the door. Quantity has been held in reserve for Region Representatives so they need not be concerned about the venue hitting capacity, should they wish to attend the after-party once there.

©2019 The Silph Road | All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
The Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, and The Silph Road are not affiliated with Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo.
For inquiries, contact Team@TheSilphRoad.com