暮光盃


2月 1 至 28

在此宣布二月份的全球主題賽事:The Twilight Cup (暮光盃)!

Silph Arena 本年度賽季的第二個主題賽事將自2月1開始!這是一個證明您的技能和提高您全球績分排名的機會!The Twilight Cup(暮光盃)-其命名靈感來自在黃昏時分發現的寶可夢。與一月份 Boulder Cup 相比,在賽事規程方面有一些顯著的變化!以下是您需要知道的…

什麼是 Twilight Cup?

Silph Arena 每個月都會舉辦盟盃賽事,活動為期一整個月-我們稱之為 PvP 〝主題賽事〞,是為全球成千上萬的訓練家特別設計的競賽挑戰,藉此機會證明自己才是王者。Silph Arena 將打造出最大的 Pokemon GOTM 世界排名賽。

在主題賽事期間(2月1至2月28),遍布全球各地的 Silph League 社群將使用 Silph.gg 這個免費提供的平台工具來主持與記錄比賽成績。在各地方性比賽中的勝負都會影響到您於本地與全球排行榜上的排名,甚至關係到您是否能受邀參加區域賽事,以及 2019 年度 GO Fest & Safari Zone 活動期間同時舉辦的世界錦標賽!

The Twilight Cup 賽事規程

為了增加挑戰性與樂趣,The Twilight Cup 主題賽事有一些特殊規定,與 Pokemon GO 遊戲內的 PvP 對戰機制採取不同標準,並汲取前次主題賽事經驗來加以補充

  • 參賽者將帶來由6隻寶可夢組成的隊伍(並在比賽開始前登錄)。賽事當中的所有對戰都必須由這6隻寶可夢來選取。
  • 比賽將在「超級聯盟」的對戰模式下進行:只有 1500 CP 以下的寶可夢被允許出場。
  • 出場對戰寶可夢的屬性必須至少包含:惡、妖精、毒或幽靈。
  • 以6隻寶可夢組成的隊伍中,不允許重複出現相同的寶可夢。(原則上依照圖鑑編號,但阿羅拉的寶可夢屬於特例!)
  • 所有其他細節均將遵循Arena 規程

請用點時間詳細閱讀上方連結的 Arena 賽事規程-新增說明包含了一些對於技術性問題的處理作法,以及為了減少先攻優勢,對戰雙方得採用擲銅板來決定由誰發送對戰邀請。

如何參加比賽

地方社群主揪可自1月25開始規劃二月份主題賽事-但 Twilight Cup 必須安排在2月1到2月28的期間。您可以利用Silph League 社群地圖來搜尋您附近的社群,問問看他們是否準備參加 Twilight Cup 主題賽事!

問答集

問與答-社群領袖:

我要如何為自己的社群舉辦 Twilight Cup 主題賽事?

只需使用獲授權的社群主揪帳號登入 Silph.gg,並在您的社群管理頁面上創建盟盃賽事,接著就可以將賽事 RSVP 網址分享出去。在比賽當天,請使用報到代碼來確認您賽事報名者的身分。有關在 Silph.gg 上設置賽事的指南,請點擊此處

我要如何取得授權並利用 Silph.gg 舉辦賽事?

所有 Silph League Discord 社群管理者只須下達指令給 @SilphRoad bot,即可將自己增加到賽事管理者群組:

  • 請在 Discord 群組子頻道 #silph-league 輸入指令 @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000。(您可能需要登出後再重新登入 Silph.gg 以便讓設定生效!)

Telegram 頻道及群組管理員將在 Silph.gg 自動獲得授權。

我可以在整個二月期間為我的社群安排多場次的暮光盃嗎?

可以。然而,系統只會採計每個參賽者所完成的第一場盟盃賽事成績到個人排名。

必須安排在特定日期舉辦月度主題賽事嗎?

您的社群可以在2019年2月1日到2月28日之間挑選任何日期舉辦 Twilight Cup 主題賽事。賽事登錄網頁將避免您在無效的日期或時間安排主題賽事-只要您能夠在 Silph.gg 上創建賽事,自然會知道日期的有效性。

我是臉書社團(或其他平台,如 Slack, Line 等)的社群主揪。要如何為自己的社群舉辦 Twilight Cup 主題賽事?

Arena 團隊正在迅速展開工作,以便非使用 Discord/Telegram 的社群也能主持盟盃賽事。請繼續關注這裡所發布新訊!

問與答-參賽者:

我要如何參加所在社群舉辦的 Twilight Cup 主題賽事?

您可以利用Silph League 社群地圖來搜尋您附近的社群,問問看他們是否準備參加 Twilight Cup 主題賽事!

月度盟盃賽事對我的積分排名有多重要?

相當重要。Arena 主要的排名均將取決於玩家在全球性、標準化的盟盃賽事表現。(由於盟盃賽事能讓 Arena 在相同的監督競賽情境下對每位玩家進行觀察)

為什麼 Twilight Cup(以及所有非主題賽事)都安排在超級聯盟中進行?

超級聯盟(最大1500CP)提供一個能夠充分發揮玩家創意的多元競爭環境。同時允許更多的休閒玩家參加比賽聚會,無須擔心完全無法挑戰40級訓練家的傳說的寶可夢。超級聯盟也標誌著一個不會由〝飛人〞獨佔優勢的新局。

從哪裡可以了解更多關於全球玩家排名的資訊?

更多的資源即將提供-與此同時,您可以繼續閱讀:
關於2019賽季 »

©2019 The Silph Road | 版權所有 All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, The Silph Road 與 Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo 並無聯繫或合作關係。
如有疑問,請聯繫 Team@TheSilphRoad.com

The Twilight Cup


Feb 1st - 28th

Announcing February's Global Cup: The Twilight Cup!

The Silph Arena's second global Cup begins on February 1st! With it comes a new chance to prove your skill and increase your global and local player ranking! The Twilight Cup - inspired by the Pokémon that might love the twilight hours - has a few notable changes from January's Boulder Cup! Here's what you need to know:

What Is the Twilight Cup?

Each month the Silph Arena holds a month-long Cup - a 'themed' PvP tournament - that provides tens of thousands of trainers around the world a specially-designed competitive challenge and a chance to prove they're the very best. The Silph Arena is the world's largest global network for ranked Pokemon GOTM tournament play.

During the Cup (February 1st - 28th), local Silph League communities host and record a special tournament using the free Silph.gg tools. Wins and losses in this local tournament affect your player rank on local and global leaderboards - and may eventually even earn you an invitation to compete at Regionals and even the World Championships at 2019 GO Fest & Safari Zone!

The Twilight Cup Rules

The Twilight Cup has a few special rules (designed to provide added challenge and fun) that differ from standard PvP combat in Pokemon GO, and a few notable additions based on learnings from our prior Cup:

  • Competitors will bring a team of 6 Pokemon (and register them before the tournament begins). All battle parties used must be comprised of these 6 Pokemon.
  • Matches are played in Great League: only Pokemon under 1500 CP are permitted in the Cup.
  • Only Pokemon with at least one of the following types are permitted: Dark, Fairy, Poison, or Ghost.
  • Only one of each Pokemon species is permitted on your team of 6. (No species duplicates!)
  • Arena Rules will be followed in all other particulars.

Take a moment to review the Arena Rules linked above - there are a few new clarifications in regards to technical difficulties and an optional coin toss to determine which opponent sends battle invites, due to a suspected ordering advantage.

How to Compete

Registration for the February Cup will become available to local community leaders on January 25th - but Twilight Cups must be scheduled between February 1st and February 28th. Find a Silph League community near you via the Silph League community map here and ask if they will be participating in the Twilight Cup!

Frequently Asked Questions

Community Leader Questions:

How Do I Host a Twilight Cup Tournament in My Community?

Simply log in to Silph.gg with an authorized Community Leader account and create a Cup tournament on your community management page. You will be given an RSVP url to share with your community and, on the day of the tournament, a join code to confirm your tournament's registrants. For a guide to setting up your tournament on Silph.gg, click here.

How Do I Become Authorized to Host Tournaments on Silph.gg?

All Silph League Discord community admins simply need to add themselves as 'Tournament Admins' via the Discord @SilphRoad bot:

  • On Discord, use the @SilphRoad add-tournament-admin @username#0000 command in your #silph-league channel. (You may need to log out of Silph.gg and back in again!)

Telegram channel and group admins are automatically authorized on Silph.gg.

Can I host multiple Twilight Cups in my community in February?

Yes. However, only the first Cup each participant competes in will count towards their individual player rank.

Does the Twilight Cup have to be hosted on a specific date?

Any date between February 1 and February 28, 2019 is a valid date to hold your community's Twilight Cup. The tournament registration page will not allow registering your Cup for an invalid date or time - so as long as you are able to create your tournament on Silph.gg, you will know it is set for a valid date.

I am a community leader of a Facebook Group (or other platform like Slack, Line, etc). How do I host the Twilight Cup for my community?

The Arena team is working quickly to enable non-Discord/Telegram communities to host the Cup. Stay tuned for news on this front!

Participant Questions:

How Do I Join a Twilight Cup Tournament in My Community?

Find a Silph League community near you via the Silph League community map here and ask if they will be participating in the Twilight Cup!

How Important Are Monthly Cups for My Player Rank?

Very. The vast majority of player rank in the Arena is derived from performance in the global, standardized Cups. (This is because Cups allow the Arena to observe the same controlled competitive scenarios for each player!)

Why is the Twilight Cup (and all non-Cup ranked tournaments) played in Great League?

Great League (max 1500cp) provides a diverse, new playing field with many options for creative, competitive teams. It also allows more casual players to join tournaments at meetups without being completely unable to compete with level 40 trainers who often sport the same level 40 Legendary Pokemon. Great League also marks immediately irrelevant much of the amassed arsenal of those who manipulate their GPS location ('spoof') to circumvent in-game mechanic limiters and acquire unnatural advantages.

Where can I learn more about global player ranking?

More resources will be coming soon - but in the meantime, you may give the following page a read:
About the 2019 Competitive Season »

©2019 The Silph Road | All Rights Reserved | @SilphGG | /r/TheSilphArena
Pokémon And All Respective Names are Trademark & © of Nintendo 1996-2019
Pokémon GO is Trademark & © of Niantic, Inc.
The Silph League Arena, Silph.gg, and The Silph Road are not affiliated with Niantic Inc., The Pokemon Company, or Nintendo.
For inquiries, contact Team@TheSilphRoad.com